bergliot

logo HABI

 

Kontakt oss

 


Tor Ove Jørgensen

Daglig leder/adm.dir.

Mob: 93 22 64 33 

E-post: tor.ove.jorgensen@habi.no 

Ronny Glöckner 

Prosjektleder tak og fasade

Mob: 93 41 68 45

E-post: ronny.glockner@habi.no

 

 

Steve Jekat 

Prosjektleder tak og fasade 

Mob: 47 46 28 56

E-post: steve@habi.no

 

Rune Larsen 

Produksjonsleder verksted

Mob: 93 41 68 43

E-post: habi@habi.no 

Tor Erik Hadland  

Prosjektleder ventilasjon 

Mob: 93 22 64 31 

E-post: tor.erik.hadland@habi.no 

Kjetil Thorsnæs

Avdelingsleder ventilasjon

Mob: 99 21 24 29

E-post: kjetil.thorsnas@habi.no

Rune Johnsen

Prosjektleder ventilasjon

Mob: 93 22 64 39

E-post: rune.johnsen@habi.no 

Martin Halvorsen 

Driftsleder ventilasjon

Mob: 93 41 68 41

E-post: martin.halvorsen@habi.no

 

Espen Solvik 

Serviceleder/ Kjøleavdeling

Mob: 92 23 45 34 

E-post: espen@habi.no

 

 

Christine Johansen 

Servicekoordinator

Mob: 93 22 61 19

E-post: christine.johansen@habi.no 

 

 

Warren Froud 

Driftsleder service

Mob: 93 41 68 44

E-post: warren.froud@habi.no

 

 

 

Maren Natalie Båkind

Regnskapsansvarlig

Mob: 92 21 73 99 

E-post: maren.baakind@habi.no

 

 

 

Anne Christine Bie 

Administrasjonsleder

Mob: 92 04 30 80

E-post: acb@habi.no

 

 

Beate Bie 

Markedsansvarlig 

Mob: 99 50 27 31

E-post: beate.bie@habi.no